Contact Us

Main Office [Map] [Picture]

121 Robinson St.
Markham, ON L3P 1P2

Tel: 416-324-2811
Fax: 905-471-3180
Toll Free:  1-888-777-6977

General Inquiry Email: contactus@ensurcoinc.com


Stratford Office [Map] [Picture]
1-68 Wellington St.
Stratford, ON N5A 2L2

Tel: 519-271-9842
Fax: 519-271-7452
Toll Free:  1-800-393-5597

Email: Stratford@ensurcoinc.com

Sault Ste. Marie Office [Map] [Picture]

116 March St.
Sault Ste Marie ON P6A 2Z3

Tel: 705-949-8424
Fax: 705-949-2085
Toll Free:  1-877-574-0946

Email: SaultSteMarie@ensurcoinc.com

Vaughan Office [Map] [Picture]

34 - 60 Pippin Rd.
Concord, ON L4K 4M8  

Tel: (416) 398-0080
Fax: (905) 738-8919          

 Email: contactus@ensurcoinc.com
 


Staff Contacts

Raymond J. Faraone
Chief Executive Officer, President
ray@ensurcoinc.com
905-201-5560

Carlo A. Faraone
Chief Operating Officer, Chief Financial Officer
carlo@ensurcoinc.com
905-201-5291

Cavell Pond
V.P. Operations
cavell@ensurcoinc.com
905-201-3792

Judith Murrell
V.P. Finance
JMurrell@ensurcoinc.com
905-201-3778

David H. Berger
Senior Vice President – Plans and Programs
david.berger@ensurcoinc.com
905-201-5285

Enio Pippo
Sr.VP Fuel Distribution Insurance Program
fueldealers@ensurcoinc.com
905-201-3784

Peter C. Choi, CIP, R.I.B. (ONT
Sr.VP Commercial Lines
pchoi@ensurcoinc.com
905-201-3765

Anselm Fok, B.A., B.Ed
Sr.VP Sales
anselm.fok@ensurcoinc.com
416-827-1686

Norman Ritchie, B.A. CIP
Sr.VP Marketing
norman.ritchie@ensurcoinc.com
416-720-1888

David Cheng
Financial Services/Wealth Management
david.cheng@ensurcoinc.com
Cell: 4165208988
Office: 9054713100 x 2262

Curtis Wynn
Commercial Lines Manager
curtis@ensurcoinc.com
905-201-3794

Cheryl Gear
Personal Lines Underwriting Manager
cheryl@ensurcoinc.com
905-201-3793